Simplest way, as it happened in my life, I tell you. I just know my Guru is Paramashiva and I am committed to him. I’ll do it. That’s it. Understand. But I know... I will be integrated to my Guru and my commitment to my Guru, and not even one second iota of doubt or idea of not doing even appeared. Forget about that thought appearing and then me consoling and denying and saying, “No!” There is no internal struggle. I just know I am committed to my Guru and I’ll do it! He may not be physically available to me now, that does not mean, my commitment to him changes. When your commitment to your Guru changes even if your Guru is physically alive, even if you are living with your Guru - you are Guru widower. If your commitment to Guru has not changed - you are Dheerga Sumangali! Nitya Sumangali! I am committed to my Guru and his word to revive the enlightened civilization Kailaasa on the planet earth. I’ll do it.

#kailasa #nithyananda #unitednations

https://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=403821157777388&id=100044485207419

HDH Sri Nithyananda Paramashivam_Taiwanese

Sharing and enriching the great truths and understands from Paramashiva, and Hinduism